Special Campaigns

Other Practical Supports

Contact Us

Declaration
Due to increasing number of scammers using other companies details to send out unsolicited spams, we are advised to keep contact details in local languages. For foreign clients wishing to contact us, please feel free to email us on Service@Chinabn.org.
CBN London Office
China Business Centre
Address: 5 Ensign House, Admirals Way,
     London E14 9XQ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7536 3888
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7987 3888
Email: London@Chinabn.org

CBN Beijing Office
Overseas Investment & Travel Centre
Address: 北京市朝阳区西大望路3号蓝堡国际中心1座2710室,100026
Tel: +86 (0) 10 65816691, 65816820
Email: Beijing@ChinaBN.org

CBN Shanghai Office
Address: 上海市南京西路1376号上海商城东办公楼550室, 200040
Tel: +86 (0) 21 62275460
Email: Shanghai@Chinabn.org

CBN Guangzhou Office
Address: 广州市越秀区麓苑路47号三荣大厦1615室
Email: Guangzhou@Chinabn.org

CBN Chengdu Office
Address: 成都市一环路南三段15号华侨大厦1409
Email: Chengdu@Chinabn.org

CBN Wuhan Office
Address: 武汉市江汉区建设大道737号广发银行大厦16楼
Email: Wuhan@Chinabn.org

CBN Guilin Office
Address: 桂林市七星区骖鸾路25号合鑫大厦6层,541004
Tel: +86 (0) 773 3116618
Email: Service@ChinaBN.org

桂公网安备 45030502000063号